Board Members

  • Chip Hood
    District 1, The Armuchee and Glenwood Communities
    Dr. Melinda Strickland, Board Vice Chair
    District 2, The Model and Johnson Communities
    Jay Shell
    District 3, The Coosa Community
    Dr. Tony Daniel, Board Chair
    District 4, The Pepperell Community
    Danny Waits
    District 5, The Cave Spring Community

  • Board meetings are changing to the 3rd Monday of the month except for January, February and May which will be the 1st Monday. Caucus begins at 5 p.m. and Board meeting begins at 6 p.m. except for June & July where Caucus will begin at 8 a.m. and Board Meeting at 8:30 a.m.