• LSGT Meeting Dates for JES 2018-2019

    • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 3:30

    • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - Model Area Combined Mtg @ MHS 4:30

    • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 3:30

    • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 3:30

    • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - Model Area Combined Mtg @ MHS 4:30

    • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 3:30

    • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 3:30

    • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 3:30

    • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - Model Area Combined Mtg @ MHS 4:30

    • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 3:30