Departments

full logo destination graduation color (hi res).jpg

We are here to serve you and make sure our students are on the path towards Destination Graduation!

Our departments are available to assist all our stakeholders as we work together towards Destination Graduation.


Please feel free to contact us at any time.


Executive Team for Floyd County Schools:

Position  Individual  Contact
Superintendent Dr. John Jackson johnjackson@floydboe.net
Deputy Superintendent Dr. April Childers achilders@floydboe.net
Executive Director of Academics Mr. John Parker jparker@floydboe.net
Executive Financial Officer Mr. Chris Toles
ctoles@floydboe.net
Executive Director of Human Resources Mrs. Jeanie Hubbard jhubbard@floydboe.net 
Executive Director of Technology
Mr. Craig Ellison cellison@floydboe.net
Facilities Manager
Mr. David Van Hook
dvanhook@floydboe.net
CEO of College and Career Academy Mr. Eric Waters ewaters@floydboe.net