Lunchroom Contacts
School District Office (706) 234-1031
School Nutrition Director
​Donna Carver  ​dcarver@floydboe.net
​School Nutrition Training Specialist  ​Debra Williams
dwilliams@floydboe.net


School Manager Number Email
Alto Park Elementary Glenda Payne 290-8532 gpayne@floydboe.net
Armuchee Elementary Debbie Penney 290-8533 dpenney@floydboe.net
Armuchee Middle Judy Cowart 378-8095 jcowart@floydboe.net
Armuchee High Sandy Duke 290-8534 sduke@floydboe.net
Cave Spring Elementary Sabrina Fortenberry 777-8995 sfortenberry@floydboe.net
Coosa Middle Donna Pressley 290-8535 dpressley@floydboe.net
Coosa High Judy Callahan 236-1870 jcallahan@floydboe.net
Garden Lakes Elementary Jan Dake 290-8537 jdake@floydboe.net
Glenwood Primary Karen Champion 290-8538 kchampion@floydboe.net
Johnson Elementary Lori Sanders 290-8539 lsanders@floydboe.net
McHenry Primary Lisa Clements 290-8540 lclements@floydboe.net
Model Elementary Cindy Dunaway 290-8542 cdunaway@floydboe.net
Model Middle Debra Farmer 378-7273 dfarmer@floydboe.net
Model High Dee Bethune 290-8543 dbethune@floydboe.net
Pepperell Primary Mary Rogers 290-8544 maryrogers@floydboe.net
Pepperell Elementary Cindy East 290-8545 ceast@floydboe.net
Pepperell Middle Shari Whaley 290-8546 shariwhaley@floydboe.net
Pepperell High Tonya Fowler 290-8547  tonyafowler@floydboe.net