Band
Floyd County Schools Band Directors 2015-2016
Armuchee High Seth Bates sbates@floydboe.net
Armuchee Middle Crystal Hurt churt@floydboe.net
Coosa High Adam Daniel adaniel@floydboe.net
Coosa Middle Melanie Daniel mdaniel@floydboe.net
Model High Tim Burton timburton@floydboe.net
Model Middle Brandi Crider brcrider@floydboe.net
Pepperell High Chris Harper charper@floydboe.net
Pepperell Middle Laura Webb laurawebb@floydboe.net