Music
Floyd County Schools Music Teachers 2015-2016
Alto Park Elementary Daniel Fincher dfincher@floydboe.net
Armuchee Elementary Jenifer Beaver jbeaver@floydboe.net
Armuchee High Seth Bates sbates@floydboe.net
Armuchee Middle Laura Stallins lstalllins@floydboe.net
Cave Spring Elementary Ashley Harp aharp@floydboe.net
Coosa High Ashley Harp aharp@floydboe.net
Coosa Middle Stacy Dean sdean@floydboe.net
Garden Lakes Elementary Emily Threlkeld ethrelkeld@floydboe.net
Glenwood Primary Laura Burkhalter lburkhalter@floydboe.net
Johnson Elementary Cindy Bricker cbricker@floydboe.net
McHenry Primary Mandi Snow msnow@floydboe.net
Model Elementary Kelly Mountain kmountain@floydboe.net
Model High Tim Burton Lacey Pinson Dance & Drama timburton@floydboe.net lapinson@floydboe.net
Model Middle Ryan McKinney rmckinney@floydboe.net
Pepperell Elementary Robin Cole rcole@floydboe.net
Pepperell Primary Kimilee Warne kwarne@floydboe.net
Pepperell High Judson Whitfield jwhitfield@floydboe.net
Pepperell Middle Liz Petty lpetty@floydoe.net