Gifted Endorsed Teachers in the Schools
Elementary Schools
Teacher School Email School Phone #
Arrington, Chrissy Pepperell Elementary (0026) carrington@floydboe.net (706)290-8527
Campbell, Anna Garden Lakes Elementary (0007) acampbell@floydboe.net 706-236-1865 706-236-1880
Barcomb, Lindsey Armuchee Elementary (0021) lindseybarcomb@floydboe.net
Espy, Allison PPS (0014) aespy@floydboe.net 706-236-1835 706-236-1833
Estes, Carol
Johnson Elementary (0009)
cestes@floydboe.net
(706) 236-1830
Goss, Jessica Cave Spring Elementary (0003) McHenry (0010) jessicagoss@floydboe.net (706) 802-6758
Henson, Alicia GPS(0008) ahenson@floydboe.net (706)236-1855
Roebuck, Judy Alto Park (0001) jroebuck@floydboe.net
(706)236-1892
Yancey, Angie Model Elementary (0012)
ayancey@floydboe.net (706) 236-1827

Middle Schools
Teacher School Email School Phone #
Bevis, Scott Pepperell Middle (0015) sbevis@floydboe.net (706) 236-1849
Couey, Brandi Model Middle (0023) bcouey@floydboe.net (706) 290-8150
Doegg, Donna Pepperell Middle (0015) ddoegg@floydboe.net (706) 236-1849
Dooley, Kelly Model Middle (0023) kdooley@floydboe.net (706) 290-8150
Burns, Hailey Armuchee Middle (0022) haileyburns@floydboe.net (706) 378-7924
Garrett, Margaret Coosa Middle (0004) mgarrett@floydboe.net (706) 236-1856
Mitchell, Suzette Coosa Middle (0004) smitchell@floydboe.net (706) 236-1856
Moore, Laura Ann Armuchee Middle (0022) lamoore@floydboe.net (706) 378-7924
Peterson, Amanda Joy Coosa Middle (0004) jpeterson@floydboe.net (706) 236-1856
Phinazee, Brittney Armuchee Middle (0022) bphinazee@floydboe.net (706) 378-7924
Pollitz, Shannon Pepperell Middle (0015) spollitz@floydboe.net (706) 236-1849
Thomas, Tyler Pepperell Middle (0015) tylerthomas@floydbo.net (706) 236-1849
Ware, Tara Model Middle (0023) tware@floydboe.net (706) 290-8150

High Schools
Teacher School Email School Phone #
Boston, Tammy Armuchee High (0002) tboston@floydboe.net (706) 236-1886
Burkhalter. Alison College and Career (0006) acburkhalter@floydboe.net 706-236-1860
Hawkins, Apryl PHS/CCA (0016/0006) aphawkins@floydboe.net 706-676-6412
Seckinger, Sara Coosa High (0005) sseckinger@floydboe.net (706) 236-1870
Shelnutt, Melissa Model High (0013) mshelnutt@floydboe.net (706) 236-1895
Gillespie, Kami Pepperell High (0016) kgillespie@floydboe.net (706)236-1844