Contact Us
Phone & Fax:
(706) 378-1265

Faculty & Staff:

Dr. Lisa Landrum, director
llandrum@floydboe.net

Dondra Agan, office
dagan@floydboe.net

Dr. Robert Boice, high school
rboice@floydboe.net

Rusty Day, high school
rday@floydboe.net

Sally Maddox, high school
smaddox@floydboe.net

Terry McAbee, middle & high school
terrymcabee@floydboe.net

Lisa Nichols, middle school
lnichols@floydboe.net

Ronda Ware, middle school
rware@floydboe.net